Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This week’s photo challenge theme allows me to reflect on my love of music and portray it visually!  I am additionally excited because it also represents the meaning behind my blog.  The title I chose – mezzaphonically speaking – is a play on the phrase, “metaphorically speaking,” emphasizing my love of music, sound, and creative expression.  Although I cannot take credit for the photo, I thought it effectively represented my passion in life, my path to true love, my curiosity around culture, and my work in the arts.  A picture is worth a thousand words, right?

Mezzaphonically Speaking
Beyond Words – Life, Love, Culture, and the Arts

https://s-media-cache-ec9.pinimg.com/upload/248331366923081908_gMLvfsmo.jpg

What are your thoughts?

